Annual Meeting

More to come in 2023

Look forward to our 75 celebration in 2023

Join us in 2023 for our upcoming annual meeting as we celebrate our 75th birthday. Look for more to come!

Board of Nominations

Every year, the Andrews Federal Credit Union Nominating Committee submits nominees to serve on its Board of Directors. Each Director serves a term of three years and incumbents are eligible for re-election. The Board of Directors meet monthly to initiate programs, policies, products and services, and to ensure that your assets are being protected.

More to come as we progress into 2023.

Inflation Buster 7-Month Share Certificate

Now extended through December 14, 2022!

Prices are going up on everything from gas to groceries. We're increasing savings rates to give our members a tool to fight those rising costs.