Wiesbaden, Germany

Visit our branch at Building 1021 Clay Kaserne, USAG Wiesbaden, where we can take care of all your financial needs. Plus, take advantage of these features:
  • 24-Hour ATM
  • Open a New Account
  • Apply for a Loan
  • Ask About Euro Bill Pay
  • Open on German Holidays

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Wiesbaden, Germany Branch

Address
Lucius D. Clay Kaserne
GEB 1021
Wiesbaden, 65205
Phone Number
00800.487.56267 / International

Hours of Operation

Our branch is open Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • DSN 314.546.1704
  • Civ +49.611.978.7600

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.