Wiesbaden, Germany

Due to the global health crisis, our location at Building 1021 Clay Kaserne, USAG Wiesbaden, has limited services available, including:
  • Cash withdrawals $1,000+.
  • Visit the ATM to withdraw less than $1,000
  • Large cash deposits
  • Euro check, money order, cashier check purchases
  • Shared branch transactions
  • Select account maintenance
  • Instant debit card issuance 

Limited services available

To keep everyone safe and healthy, we have limited the services available at this location. Please log in to Digital Banking to access your accounts, unless you need more than $1,000 cash, a new debit card, or a euro check, money order, or cashiers check. Thank you for understanding.

Wiesbaden, Germany Branch

Address
Lucius D. Clay Kaserne
GEB 1021
Wiesbaden, 65205
Phone Number
00800.487.56267 / International

Hours of Operation

Our branch is open Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • DSN 314.546.1704
  • Civ +49.611.978.7600

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.