Washington, D.C. - SE

Visit us at 1556 Alabama Avenue, SE, with the following regulations:
  • A limit of 3 persons will be enforced
  • Face masks are required
  • Social distancing is required
  • Plexiglass shields have been installed
  • Cleanliness will be maintained

Your health and safety is very important to us

For faster service, enroll or log in to Digital Banking. It's easy to bank from the comfort of your home. 

Washington, D.C. - SE Branch

Address
1556 Alabama Avenue SE
Washington, D.C. 20032
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.