Washington, D.C. - SE

Our team at 1556 Alabama Avenue, SE, is ready to help you with all your banking needs.

Stop by to enjoy these convenient features:

  • 24/7 walk-up ITM machine
  • A coin machine that's easy to use 
  • Friendly investment services

Ready to serve South East, D.C.

Try our all-new 24/7 ITM (Interactive Teller Machine). Our ITM looks similar to an ATM on the surface, but it’s way smarter. In fact, our ITM can do also every transaction that a teller could do for you. So, skip the line and walk right up to our ITM.

Washington, D.C. - SE Branch

Address
1556 Alabama Avenue SE
Washington, D.C. 20032
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Holidays Date
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023