Washington, D.C. - SE

Visit our branch at 1556 Alabama Avenue, SE, where we can take care of all your financial needs. Plus, take advantage of these features:
  • Conveniently Located
  • 24-Hour ATM
  • Coin Machine

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Ready to buy a home? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Washington, D.C. - SE Branch

Address
1556 Alabama Avenue SE
Washington, D.C. 20032
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.