Suitland, MD

Our team at 5711 Allentown Road, is ready to help you with all your banking needs.

Stop by to enjoy these convenient features:

  • Drive-thru lanes
  • 24/7 walk-up ITM machine
  • A coin machine that's easy to use 
  • Cozy kids zone for your little ones
  • Friendly investment services

Ready to serve Prince George's County

Try our all-new 24/7 ITM (Interactive Teller Machine). Our ITM looks similar to an ATM on the surface, but it’s way smarter. In fact, our ITM can do also every transaction that a teller could do for you. Looking to withdraw cash or transfer funds? Our ITMs can handle that. Want to open a savings or checking account? We offer one for every need. Ready to buy a home? Ask about our low rate mortgages. Need to borrow money? Explore our fixed interest personal loans and VISA credit cards. Looking to invest? Learn about our wide array of investment services and individual retirement accounts (IRAs). So, skip the line and walk right up to our ITM.

Suitland, Maryland Branch

Address
5711 Allentown Road
Suitland, MD 20746
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Holidays Date
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023