Springfield, VA - West Springfield

Due to the health crisis, this location will be serving members by appointment only, effective Saturday, January 2, 2021

We look forward to re-opening in the near future.

Your health and safety is very important to us

For faster service, enroll or log in to Digital Banking. It's easy to bank from the comfort of your home.

Springfield, Virginia - West Springfield Branch

Address
8410 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.