Springfield, VA - West Springfield

Visit our branch at 8410 Old Keene Mill Road, where we can take care of all your financial needs. Plus, take advantage of these features:
  • Conveniently Located
  • 24-Hour ATM
  • Apply for a Loan
  • Night Deposit Boxes Available

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Springfield, Virginia - West Springfield Branch

Address
8410 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.