Mt. Laurel, NJ

Visit Andrew Federal Credit Union’s branch at 3113 Route 38, Suite 24, where we can take care of all your financial needs. Plus, take advantage of these features:
  • Conveniently located
  • Coin Machine
  • Drive-Thru ATM
  • Drive-Thru service
  • Apply for a Loan
  • Safe Deposit Boxes

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Mt. Laurel, New Jersey Branch

Address
Larchmont Commons 3113 Route 38, Suite 24
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Holidays Date
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023