Joint Base Andrews, MD

Visit our Andrews Air Force Base branch at Building 1677 on D Street, where we can take care of all your financial needs. Plus, take advantage of these features:
  • Conveniently Located on Base
  • Drive-Thru Available
  • Coin Machine
  • Night and Safe Deposit Boxes

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Ready to buy a home? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Joint Base Andrews, Maryland Branch

Address
Building 1677 D Street
Andrews AFB, MD 20762
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Our branch lobby is temporarily closed to unscheduled walk-in members. You may request an in-person appointment by clicking here.

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.