Hainerberg, Germany

Visit us at Building 7850 in the Hainerberg Exchange Mall (inside Community Bank), USAG Wiesbaden.

Plus, take advantage of these features: 

  • Open six days a week
  • Apply for a loan
  • Open a new account
  • Grab cash at the ATM
  • Ask about Euro Bill Pay

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Hainerberg, Germany Branch

Address
Washingtonstraße
Wiesbaden, 65189
Phone Number
00800.487.56267 / International

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

Closed on German holidays.

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.