Brussels, Belgium

Visit Andrew Federal Credit Union’s branch at Building 4 Brussels Main, USAG Benelux, where we can take care of all your financial needs. Plus, take advantage of these features:
  • 24-Hour ATM
  • Apply for a Loan
  • Get a Money Order
  • Ask About Euro Bill Pay

Conveniently located and here to serve

How can we help you today? Want to open an account? Need to borrow money? Looking to invest? Our friendly team is here to help you every step of the way.

Brussels, Belgium Branch

Address
Leuvensesteenweg 13
Zaventem, 1932
Phone Number
Civ. +32.2721.9905 / DSN 314.546.1703

Hours of Operation

Our branch lobby is open from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Holidays Date
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023