Alexandria, VA

Our team at 7025A Manchester Blvd in Northern Virginia, is ready to help you with all your banking needs.

Stop by to enjoy these convenient features:

  • Drive-thru lanes with 24/7 ITM machines
  • 70” display monitors and 36” interactive screens
  • Cozy kid zone with a custom video game
  • A coin machine that's easy to use 
  • Fully stocked coffee bar

Ready to serve Fairfax County

Our flagship location was created with you in mind. Two drive-thru lanes are open 24/7 with ITMs (Interactive Teller Machines). Our ITMs look similar to an ATM on the surface, but it’s way smarter. In fact, our ITMs can do also every transaction that a teller could do for you. So, skip the line and head to our drive-thru.

Alexandria, Virginia

Address
7025A Manchester Blvd
Alexandria, VA 22310
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Drive-Up Hours

Drive-thru lanes are open 24/7 with ITMs (Interactive Teller Machines) available for all your banking needs including:  cashing checks, cash withdrawals, cash and check deposits, loan and mortgage payments, transfers, and more.
Holidays Date
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023