ATM/Branch Locations & Hours

U.S. Headquarters:

5711 Allentown Road
Suitland, MD 20746
Phone: 301.702.5500
Phone: 1.800.487.5500
Fax: 301.702.5330 (Executive)
Fax:  301.702.5334 (Account Inquiries)
Fax:  301.702.5395 (Loans)
Europe Headquarters:

Unit 34601 Box 17
APO AE  09005-4601
Phone: 011.49.611.978.7600
Fax: 011.49.611.978.7542


Andrews Federal Credit Union Branches and Offices will be closed on these dates. They are in accordance with the holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.
HOLIDAY DATE
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015