Holiday Closures

Thinking about visiting during the holidays? Make sure we're open to serve you.

2021 Holiday Schedule

We're closed on these holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Closing at 1 p.m.; Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Closing at 3 p.m.; Friday, December 31, 2021

‘Copy That’ Blog

Learn what you need to know about personal loans.

Subscribe to get updates about budgeting, saving, credit cards, investments, and more.

Andrews Federal members received over $12 Million in direct member benefits through lower fees, lower loan rates and higher deposit yields.