Washington, D.C. - NW

We're excited to welcome our members back to 5935 Georgia Avenue, NW, with the following regulations:
  • A limit of 3 persons will be enforced
  • Face masks are required
  • Social distancing is required
  • Plexiglass shields have been installed
  • Cleanliness will be maintained

Your health and safety is very important to us

For faster service, enroll or log in to Digital Banking. It's easy to bank from the comfort of your home. If you choose to come inside, we ask that you please wear a mask and practice social distancing. We are only allowing 3 total people inside this branch at a time. 

Washington, D.C. - NW Branch

Address
5935 Georgia Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20011
Phone Number
800.487.5500

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours

There is no drive-up service at this location.

Branch Closures/Holidays

We'll be closed on these dates in accordance with holidays recognized by the Federal Reserve.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Eve - closing at 1 p.m.
New Year's Eve - closing at 3 p.m.